New Family Open House: IHC St. John Bosco Pre-School and Junior Kindergarten

Tools

By

Event Details

Date(s) & Time(s)::

March 4, 2014 at 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Location: IHC St. John Bosco Pre-School; 1 Sterling Place Watertown NY

Phone: 315-788-7011

Email: terry.ranger@ihcschools.org

Link: http://www.ihcschools.org

Event Description

* Welcome from the Principal
* Learn about the IHC Experience, our Mission, Beliefs, and Vision
* Parent and student testimonials
* IHC’s academic programs
* Spiritual life at IHC
Athletic, service, arts and other extracurricular programs
* Tuition
* Financial aid and scholarships
* Tour of our facilities
* Questions
* Each family will receive an informative IHC Welcome Packet – 2014-2015 School Year, all necessary application forms, and other information.

For questions, please contact:

Mr. Chris Hornbarger, IHC Executive System Administrator, (315) 221-3785, chris.hornbarger@ihcschools.org
Mrs. Lisa Parsons, Principal, IHC Junior/Senior High School, (315) 788-4670
Ms. Teresa Lucas, (315) 788-4670, teresa.lucas@ihcschools.org
Mr. Gary West, Principal, IHC Elementary School (315) 78807011, gary.west@ihcschools.org
Mrs. Annette Connolly, Vice Principal, IHC Elementary School, (315) 788-3935, annette.connolly@ihcschools.org
Ms. Judy Norris, IHC Business Manager, (315) 788-1632, judy.norris@ihcschools.org
Mrs. Terry Ranger, Director, St. John Bosco Pre-School and Junior Kindergarten, (315) 788-7011, terry.ranger@ihcschools.org
Return to event list.
Sunday, June 26, 2016
, Watertown, NY

On Demand

This content requires the latest Adobe Flash Player and a browser with JavaScript enabled. Click here for a free download of the latest Adobe Flash Player.

What's On TonightFull Schedule