The International Boxing Hall of Fame announced their newest class of inductees Wednesday in Canastota.

Headlining the class is former six division world champion Oscar De La Hoya, Joe Calzaghe and Felix "Tito" Trinidad.

Also going in the modern category are Barry Hearn, Richard Steele, Graham Houston and Neil Leifer.

The 25th annual Hall of Fame Weekend will happen June 5th through the 8th in Canastota.